Reviews

    
Anna P. - 2018-09-08
Love the product and had monthly auto ship but was not aware I had to enter a discount code each month to get the discount. Wish it was automatically applied for monthly auto ship members.
Nic W. - 2018-09-04
Nothing amazing, but I feel some mental focus and acuity between 3-7 tablets
Michal Š. - 2018-09-02
I using various range of nootropics. Qualia is in some way good recipe. But it was always for me just an add-on to other stuff. I mean, a really good as supplement for other nootropics but not worth the price. I paying about 120€ for one pack. It's should be much more potent and noticeable for that price.
Georgii I. - 2018-08-26
First two days (and then again after a week break) I felt really high, almost like amphetamines. Lots of energy, almost maniacal, great mood, body buzz. Thankfully no hangover. Then it becomes more subtle, even to the point I barely notice any effect at all. However overall I am definitely noticing increased productivity, increased emotional resiliency, broadened mental horizon. That said, it is far from magical and won't remove brain fog and make things easy. With this, I still get mentally ...Read more.
Jayne S. - 2018-08-24
Started about 8 days ago and do not notice any benefits. I have been having headaches and increased my water intake. I shall wait and see.
Malia S. - 2018-06-18
I'm not entirely sure if I want to continue on this. I "think" it's the tyrosine because I've had this feeling taking just that before, but I feel really intense and short-tempered on too much of this (more than 2 capsules). It "also" creates a level of focus I'm not used to but I feel like a b---tch on wheels.. so.. I may need to get used to it, use less of it.. I'm not totally sure yet.. We will see.
Mary S. - 2018-06-01
Have been using 4 capsules in the morning without food for 14 days. My weight is 110 lbs. I'm 79 yrs of age.Reason for not taking more is due to the stimulatory effects mainly of the caffeine. I find the overall effect fairly subtle but helpful in terms of all around mental functioning such as somewhat improved short-term memory, and perhaps better word recall.And, some improvement in sleep. I also give 3 caps to my husband with breakfast as he's not comfortable with taking supplements on...Read more.
Christopher B. - 2018-05-24
Having experienced different nootropics, I have notice nothing new while dosing with Qualia as of 1.5 months. Part of my lack of a noticeable effect might be that I was already supplementing with a sound nootropic from a reputable company, prior to Qualia. I expect that I might notice slight differences in a few months of use, if not, then I will cycle out Qualia and my previous supplement and then monitor the effects. Time will tell.
thom v. - 2018-05-18
Qualia is a two part supplement. "Step 1" pills kind of feel like a caffeine boost but without the come down or jitters. I have noticed it helps enter a state of focus or "flow" more easily. The "step 2" is supposed to provide your brain with nutrients to stay healthy. It is very hard to notice if that is working, as my cognitive ability comparable to what it was 1 month ago. I will continue to use this product for 3 months to give it a fair try. However the price is so dang high it is har...Read more.
fabien v. - 2018-05-16
I'm a bit disappointed when I see all those review saying how much they felt it, I did not feel much. I may have had a little effect on my focus but it is not yet very conclusive. I'm going to finish my bottle see if it needs to build up in my system or if I feel something when I stop but so far nothing as miraculous as what I've read in other reviews
MaryBeth G. - 2018-03-06
I think the product is good but I am so tired of feeling these things stuck in my esophagus because they are to large and I am someone who can swallow 20 pills at a time. With these its 1-2 and they still get stuck and ruin my morning or afternoon.
Lindsay H. - 2018-03-05
I love step I. I feel like it gives me clean energy and great thought processes and if I only take step I, I feel great. When I take step II, I like most of the effects, but find myself with food cravings all day. I have tried different doses and changing up the timing. I end up not taking step II very often, but since I can only purchase them together, I'm wondering what to do.
Lauren C. - 2018-03-04
I love it - it really helped my energy, focus and ability to get things done. However, after 2 straight weeks of 5 on 2 off I had to slow down and I am currently figuring out my own dose. I have always been extremely sensitive to medications, drugs etc so I am not surprised. The irritability I experienced even on a 1 of step 1 and two of step two was too much - I was easily irritated to the point of being unhappy so I am thinking about 1 to 2 ratio one or two times a week only to see if that ...Read more.
Christopher S. - 2018-03-03
Meh
It's OK.
Dave D. - 2018-02-23
I was really excited about trying this out because so many people seem to have had a good experience, and I'd tried a few separate nootropics (e.g., paracetam, Vinpocetine and L-Theanine, etc.) and they'd affected me a bit, but I hadn't had a full stack/combo, so was excited about this. They got my initial shipment wrong and didn't include everything I'd paid for, but I'm happy to report they quickly and immediately fixed that and shipped me out what I was missing which I got in just another...Read more.
Karina D. - 2018-02-15
Although I can really appreciate that the company is really trying to do something great here, what they are offering as far as formulation goes, it did not really fit my chemistry. I had this weird side effect to the second bottle pill, and headaches were constant even after change the dosage to 1:2 ratio. I would totally give it another try if they change the formulation, but for now I am gonna have to stop using it.
Peter O. - 2017-11-24
I am a person of few words... So this will be a bulleted review: - Strong/complete formula with very noticeable focus and improvement of intelligence - No brain fog that comes occasionally with strong stacking like this - STONKING HEADACHE THE DAY AFTER ;-( - I would recommend this product but may caution lowering the dose
Dillon E. - 2017-11-24
Not getting the results that were expected
Don V. L. - 2017-11-23
I've been taking all these ingredients on my own for years. I thought I would try your product, but I would rather control my own dosage and alchemy.
Deric D. - 2017-11-12
3/5
Subscription
Rowynn D. - 2017-10-02
I was very excited to try Qualia as I love the concept and the amount of thoughtful research the collective has put into this product. I have been taking nootropics for 2 years now. Qualia works wonders for the first few hours, but by about 5pm I crash, and crash hard. I become so debilitated that I have to lay down for two hours. This has never happened to me before and I find it alarming. I am going to finish the 30 day cycle and hope that it means my body is just taking time to adjust. I s...Read more.
kate c. - 2017-09-30
It woke me up and did clear the morning fog. If I took the recommend dose it gave me anxiety. I dropped it by one pill and that seemed to work. I probably won't try it again after I finish this bottle.
Lise S. - 2024-06-18
It did not do anything for me, but this is subjective to each person taking this, so your body may have a different reaction. However, a box is only two doses that needs to be taken each month, so one box a month, and if like me you live in Canada well your price goes way up because you have to pay border fees, so make sure you are home or the package will not be left at your door. So inconvenient, and too rich for my budget.
Francis G. - 2024-05-25
Still waiting for my purchase
Trina D. - 2024-05-23
I don't tolerate caffeine and somehow missed that this contained it. I was looking forward to this but cannot take it. Might be my fault but there are so many other agents available, caffeine is a bit of cheat I feel.